Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

General

«  previous  | 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  next  » 


Words of Encouragement 
Thursday, March 19, 2020
A message from the Rector
An urgent message from our Bishop 
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Daily Devotions in Your Inbox 
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Gearing up for Lent 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Surrendering 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
A message from our Rector 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
There is still stew available! 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
All Saints Day Celebration 
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Schedule for Holy Week 2019 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Congratulations to the Winners 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

«  previous  | 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  next  »