Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

General

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Brunswick Stew Sale October 24! 
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Video of a recent baptism  
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Services for Bob Nichols 
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Job Posting for Music Director Position 
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Mike Oglesby 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
A Message from Andy Dunks "At a Loss for Words" 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Michael J. Oglesby obituary from The Richmond Times-Dispatch 
Monday, May 18, 2015
Cuban Night 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
See Events Calendar for Holy Week schedule 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Bishop Goff to visit March 1 
Sunday, March 1, 2015

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »